top of page

Redemption Series

This series of short stories is based on four friends as each one of them has to face the past. Will they find redemption or be willing to grant it?

The stories are based in London, UK.

Coming next is Theo's story - A New Chapter Release date is 30th September '21

home to you - eBook.jpg
Home to You Book One - Redemption series

Twelve years ago, Wolff Mannheim was afraid. Afraid to admit he was gay but also in love. He broke up with his boyfriend, Gage Norton, in the most heinous of ways.

When Wolff accepts his dream job, he finds out his ex not only works there but is also his superior. Memories of the last time he saw him come rushing back and bring a deep level of shame. Now, older, wiser, and definitely out and proud, Wolff reaches out, through social media, to explain to Gage. All he gets is a resounding “no.”

Gage can’t believe his ears. He is filled with happiness as he’s finally made partner. His joy is quashed, though, when he finds out the name of the person to fill his vacated position: Wolff Mannheim

The moment Gage accepts his friend request, he regrets it. He decides the best way to deal with his nemesis is to ignore him, to have nothing to do with him outside of work. So why does he want to seek Wolff out, to hear what he has to say, and to tell him about his own past? When did his hate turn into caring about him? And maybe more.

Wolff recognises he’s still in love with Gage, but how does Gage feel about him? There’s no way Gage could still have feelings for him. Not after what he did.

This is a gay romance and book one of a short story series.

Family Ties - Ebook.jpg

Family Ties  Book Two – Redemption Series

Gage is happy, happier than he thought possible. He has Wolff Mannheim, the man he has always loved, even when he hated him, back by his side and in his bed. He is confident that their relationship can only grow stronger as they continue to rediscover each other.

When a letter appears after twelve years of silence from the family that disowned him and cast him out, he has Wolff to lean on. The contents of the letter have left Gage reeling but also have him reuniting with his estranged sister. When the shocks keep coming, it forces Gage back to his family home—a place he never thought he would return to. At least, this time, he has Wolff by his side as well as his sister.

As Gage faces the man who threw him carelessly away, he proves himself to be the better man, a stronger man, than the one forced away so many years earlier. With all his demons put to rest, can Gage live his life with his one true love?

This is book two in the Redemption Series and follows on immediately from Wolff, book #1.

While it can be read as a standalone, it’s best enjoyed reading in order. Contains some very steamy man-on-man loving and is advised for 18+ only.

a safe heart eBook.jpg

A Safe Heart Book Three - The Redemption Series

Can you find love after you’ve lost everything?

He lost everything, his life was shattered, and ever since, Banner has kept his heart closed. One betrayal of trust is enough.

Four years later, a man steps into his life. Sweet, vibrant, and handsome, he ticks all the right boxes. He’s the one who Banner’s willing to open his heart for.

From the moment Jasper sees the tall, long-haired, gorgeous man, he knows Banner is the man for him. And he is prepared to wait for Banner to lower his defenses and let him in.

Just when they think they find their happily ever after, Banner’s ex-boyfriend comes back. The one who ruined him. But he doesn’t want forgiveness; he just wants to set things straight.

Typically, nothing goes the way it should.

Banner is book three in the Redemption series and follows on immediately from the first two books. While it can be read as a standalone, it’s best enjoyed reading the books in order.
It contains man-on-man loving and is advised for 18+.

a new chapter complete.jpg
A New Chapter Book Four - The Redemption Series

Theo left his best friend, Wolff, after a disastrous weekend and hid away in his work, ignoring any attempt from Wolff to speak to him.

But after a year of near silence, Wolff calls again.
This time he answers and can't believe his request. To be his best man when he marries Gage.

Unsure of whether it's a good idea, he decides to think it over. Can he really turn his back on the man he's loved for ten years? Of course not, but he has to own up to his feelings and face his friend.

The last thing he expected was to meet Gideon Watts, Jasper's best friend, and best man.

He was perfect, hot as hell, and perhaps exactly what Theo needed: a breath of fresh air.

When Gideon makes a suggestion that will turn Theo's life upside down, is Theo brave enough to accept his offer?
He'd be stupid not to.

This is the last book in the series and whilst it can be read as a standalone, it would be best enjoyed reading the books in order. It contains hot man-on-man loving, and strong language and is advised for 18+ age group.

Did you find the link for the free short coffee break story at the end of A New Chapter?
The (2).png
The Finale

I couldn't say goodbye to the Redemption men without letting Dominic have some closure.

In this quick read, we get to see Dominic get his happy ending.

bottom of page