BAR 28

This series came about after spending a fabulous evening, with my best friend, in a cocktail bar in Norwich. 

The server was a wonderfully talkative and friendly man who happily chatted away with us, more so after it had been mentioned that I was an author. The first book in the series is about Gus and is based around the image of one of the bartenders. It is pure fiction, with the whole story being a figment of my imagination. The cover of Gus is a young man equally as cute as the unsuspecting cocktail designer.

There are three other books to follow telling Sawyer, Leo, and Beck's stories. Each will be able to be read as a standalone.

Gus bar 28.jpg

Gus - Book One

All Gus wants is a night out and a hot hook-up before he starts his final year of university.

Max has always been a player. One look at the sexy guy with the black guyliner and he’s found his bed partner for the night.

What neither of them expected is the deep connection. Gus runs from his feelings. He doesn’t have time for a relationship.

When Max wakes up and finds his bed empty, he’s disappointed, more than he thought possible.

Then Gus turns up as the newest bartender at Bar 28, the bar Max owns with his brother. Max isn’t going to let Gus get away from him again.

Can you really trust your instincts and believe you’ve found the one person you’re meant to be with?

This is a sweet and sexy gay romance, filled with tender moments, and emotions that will make your heart happy.


Sawyer - Book Two

Take one bartender.

Add an unwelcome engagement party

With a dash of hot, sexy stranger

For a spicy and sweet new beginning.

Sawyer can’t believe his cheating ex has chosen Bar 28 to hold his engagement party. The grin on his smug face proves he has done it on purpose.

Devon wanted a night at home after a long week working in his bike garage, not going to his silly, spoilt little brother’s engagement party.

But when he sees the tall, hot bartender, with his long dark blond hair tied back and sexy stubble, Devon is captivated.

And Devon, even taller than him, with thick dark brown hair and full beard, ticks all Sawyer’s boxes.

After swapping numbers, Sawyer finds himself on a date with a man who can give him what he’s craved, a man he can submit to, a daddy who lets him be the boy he needs to be.

Devon discovers in Sawyer everything he’s ever wanted—a boy to call his own.


This is a sweet and sexy gay romance, filled with tender moments and emotions that will make your heart happy.